Uncategorized

Audiobook Haul!

So I discovered this new app called Scribd thanks to the amazing Misty!! I immediately fell in love with this app and I couldn’t be more excited/happy about it! anyway, let’s just get on with the haul!

the boy in striped pajamas

1. The Boy In The Striped Pajamas by John Boyne

my husband's wife

2. My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry

wonder.jpeg

3. Wonder by R.J. Palacio

of fire and stars

4. Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst

ramona blue.jpg

5. Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy

we are okay.jpg

6. We Are Okay by Nina LaCour

dividing eden

7. Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

the black witch.jpg

8. The Black Witch by Laurie Forest

unfiltered

9. Unfiltered by Lily Collins

ice capades

10. Ice Capades by Sean Avery

a guy like me

11. A Guy Like Me by John Scott

turtles all the way down

12. Turtles All The Way Down by John Green

leah on the off beat

13. Leah On The Off  Beat by Becky Albertalli

love & luck

14. Love & Luck by Jenna Evans Welch

american panda

15. American Panda by Gloria Chao


I know it’s a really long list, but I’m excited for all of these books! Some of these books have been on my TBR for a while and being able to get the audiobooks makes me super excited! 🙂

Comment below if you like audiobooks! If so are you currently reading one? Comment below your current read!!

7 thoughts on “Audiobook Haul!

  1. OMG! Scribd is the best thing that has ever happened to me. LOL! I wouldn’t have read half of what I have without audio books. Best. Thing. Ever.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment